Alberta Team

Edmonton Location

Suite 701, 10250 – 101 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada T5J 3P4

Calgary Location

Suite 3230, 308 – 4th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta,
Canada T2P 0H7


Phone +1 780.915.0979

Twitter:@Invest_Alberta

LinkedIn: Invest Alberta

Email: info@investalberta.ca

Alberta Team

Stacie Lara
Director of Investment, Energy
stacie.lara@investalberta.ca

Brendan O’Connell
Director of Investment, Petrochemicals
brendan.oconnell@investalberta.ca

Mike Attersall
Director of Investment Technology & Innovation
mike.attersall@investalberta.ca

Omoh Ohiomoba
Director of Investment, Aviation & Transport Logistics
omoh.ohiomoba@investalberta.ca

Neeraj Gupta
Chief Advisor, Technology and Innovation Investment
neeraj.gupta@investalberta.ca

Yuliia Marcinkoski
Manager, Investment Attraction
Yuliia.Marcinkoski@investalberta.ca

Cecilia Oteiza Ayres
Investment Attraction Advisor
cecilia.oteizaayres@investalberta.ca

John Richardson
Investment Advisor
john.richardson@investalberta.ca